Page 1 of 4

ArmA III Server upgraded to 2.04

Posted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 10:08 pm
by br
The latest patch from Steam has been installed, so everyone should be able to play again.

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.38

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 2:09 am
by br
The 1.38 patch has now been applied to our server.

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.40

Posted: Sat Mar 14, 2015 1:10 am
by br
The Arma III Server is now on 1.40

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.42

Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:11 am
by br
ArmA III Updated to 1.42

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.42

Posted: Thu May 07, 2015 6:09 am
by br
Arma III Server upgraded to 1.44

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.46

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 5:58 pm
by br
We had a network outage this morning. Once we got back on line, we discovered that 1.46 is out, so have upgraded.

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.48

Posted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:29 am
by br
ArmA III is being upgraded to 1.48. While we have it down we are doing operating system updates as well. All should be running by 6 AM EDT on Friday 17 July 2015.

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.48

Posted: Sun Oct 04, 2015 6:32 am
by br
Arma III Server has been updated to 1.52

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.54

Posted: Thu Dec 03, 2015 4:44 am
by br
The ArmA III Server has been upgraded to version 1.54

Re: ArmA III Server upgraded to 1.56

Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:00 am
by br
The Arma III server has been upgraded to 1.56